Landscaping Committee

The Landscaping Committee is comprised of Members of the community who volunteer to address and review landscaping concerns throughout the community. They are the reason our community spaces and landscaping is getting even more beautiful each year. A Chair is appointed by the Board of Directors each year, and the Vice Chair and Secretary are appointed by the remaining members of the committee. 
Committee Members Position Term Ends
Page Daggett Chair 2024
Mary Leher Vice Chair 2024
Misty Benson Secretary 2024
Landscaping Committee meetings are typically held on the second Thursday of every month. At this time, all meetings are held virtually via Zoom. Notices are sent out to Members via email in advance to allow Members the opportunity to attend these meetings. Members are provided the opportunity to address the committee during open forum which occurs at the beginning of each meeting.